Braceville Township Website

Zoning Commission

The Braceville Township Zoning Commission consists of five members appointed by the Braceville Township Trustees.  The Zoning Commission meets the second Tuesday of quarter at 6:00 P.M. at the Braceville Township Hall, 586 Braceville Robinson Road.

The Zoning Commission is tasked with the following responsibilities:

  • Initiate proposed amendments to the Braceville Township Zoning Resolution;
  • Review all proposed zoning text and map amendments to the Braceville Township Zoning Resolution and make recommendations to the Board of Township Trustees;
  • Perform all other duties as specified for Township Zoning Commissions in Chapter 519 of the ORC and as specified in the Braceville Township Zoning Resolution.

Current Zoning Commission Members:

George Gordon, Chairperson
Stanley Elkins, Vice-Chairperson
Mathew Hartman
Timothy Onder

Comments are closed.